People

Faculty

NAMEOFFICEPHONE

Ruth Alexander

Clark B-354970-491-6461ruth.alexander@colostate.edu

Nathan Citino

Clark B345970-491-6251ncitino@colostate.edu

John Didier

Eddy 243D970.491.3952john.didier@colostate.edu

Mark Fiege

B365 Clark970-491-6468mark.fiege@colostate.edu

Jennifer Fish Kashay

Clark B344491-5516jfkashay@lamar.colostate.edu

Robert Gudmestad

Clark B353970.491.6050robert.gudmestad@colostate.edu

Katie Hindmarch-Watson

Clark B 342970-491-3715Katie.Hindmarch-Watson@colostate.edu

Adrian Howkins

B368 Clark491-6418adrian.howkins@colostate.edu

Elizabeth Jones

Clark B-343Facultyelizabeth.jones@colostate.edu

James E. Lindsay

Clark B-352970-491-6217james.lindsay@colostate.edu

Ann M. Little

Clark B-341970.491.3112ann.little@colostate.edu

Kelly Long

Clark C131970-491-5421Kelly.Long@colostate.edu

Diane Margolf

Clark B 370970-491-5671Diane.Margolf@colostate.edu

Janet Ore

Clark B 366970-491-6087janet.ore@colostate.edu

Jared Orsi

Clark B359970-491-5517jared.orsi@colostate.edu

Sarah Payne

Clark B363970-491-6840Sarah.Payne@colostate.edu

Thaddeus Sunseri

Clark B-346970-491-6260Thaddeus.Sunseri@Colostate.edu

Hongyan Xiang

Clark B-366970-491-5542Hong.Xiang@colostate.edu

Deborah Yalen

Clark B362(970) 491-6124Deborah.Yalen@colostate.edu

Doug Yarrington

Clark B357(970)491-6334Doug.Yarrington@colostate.edu

Adjunct

 

Public Lands History Center